Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Meet Our Agents

Glynis Erickson

Glynis M. Erickson

Responsible Broker License Number SD#4517 also licensed in NE
605-624-4474
605-670-0420
glynis@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
Hazen Bye

Hazen Bye

Co/Owner, Broker Associate, Auctioneer
(605) 624-4474
(605) 670-0422
hazen@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476

Kris O’Connor

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 202-0608
kris.oconnor@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
Melvin Walz

Melvin Walz

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 670-1694
melvin@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476

Carrie Mart

Broker Associate
605-670-3199
(605) 670-3199
cmart@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
Barb Iacino

Barb Iacino

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 677-8198
barb@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476

Tonya Madsen

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 675-9182
tonya@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
Rusty Jensen

Rusty Jensen

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 670-9163
605-624-4476

Jana Mart

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 202-0637
jana@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
Dave Thiesse

Dave Thiesse

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 670-2305
dave@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
Nadeen Peterson

Nadeen Peterson

Property Manager
(605) 624-4474
nadeen@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
Parker Erickson

Parker Erickson

Broker Associate
(605) 624-4474
(605) 660-8444
parker@dakotarealty.com
605-624-4476
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings